Home 2018-10-30T18:48:04+00:00

Album   Video   Shows   Contact

Shows

MANAGEMENT & LABEL

Nycholas Fortin [Management & CA Label]
nycholasfortin@chivichivi.com
Chris Cantalini [US & RoW Label]
chris@luminellerecs.com

PRESS

Catherine Herrick [US]
catherine@motormouthmedia.com
Darryl Weeks [CA]
darryl@stagefrightpublicity.com
Debbie Ball [UK]
debbie@createspark.co.uk

BOOKING

Michaël Bardier [CA]
michael@heavy-trip.com
Karl Morse [US]
kmorse@paradigmagency.com
Sally Dunstone [UK & EU]
sally@xraytouring.com

This project is funded in part by FACTOR, the Government of Canada and Canada’s private radio broadcasters.