Home 2018-06-18T19:46:24+00:00

Album   Video   Shows   Contact

Shows

MANAGEMENT & LABEL

Nycholas Fortin [Management & CA Label]
nycholasfortin@chivichivi.com
Graham Hamaker [US & UK Label]
graham@luminellerecs.com
Chris Cantalini [US & UK Label]
chris@luminellerecs.com

PRESS

Emily Mullen [US]
emily@orienteer.us
Debbie Ball [UK]
debbie@createspark.co.uk

BOOKING

Michaël Bardier [CA]
michael@heavy-trip.com
Karl Morse [US]
kmorse@paradigmagency.com
Sally Dunstone [UK]
sally@xraytouring.com